Sunday, June 7, 2015
Holy lateness!
So... I get up to get on a plane in a couple hours. I know the flight will be 4 hours long so I'm basically planning to sleep as much as I can on then... and I hope I'll be so wiped out by the end of the day that the new time zone will be easy to crash to anyway. At least, that's what I think can happen if I am lucky. Ha(feeble internal laughter).
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment